Here’s who Burlington elected for its school board members

BURLINGTON, Iowa -- Voters made their selection for Burlington's School Board representatives.

On Tuesday, November 5, voters elected Deborah Hatteberg, Anika McVay, Nancy Hoelzen, and Joel Sieren to fill the four open seats on the school board. The four winners received 16.989%, 16.49%, 15.96% and 13.25%, respectively.

Anika McVay

Anika McVay

Joel Sieren

Deborah Hatteberg

Nancy Hoelzen

Click here to see election results in real-time.

Find full election coverage here.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.