Dress for Success collection day at WQAD

RAGBRAI 2019 route announced

DES MOINES-- The route for the Register's Annual Great Bicycle Ride Across Iowa or RAGBRAI 2019 has been finalized.

Each year riders bike across the state of Iowa making eight different stops.

1. Council Bluffs
2. Atlantic
3. Winterset
4. Indianola
5. Centerville
6. Fairfield
7. Burlington
8. Keokuk

This is the 47th year for the event. It starts on Sunday, July 21, 2019 and ends Sunday, July 28, 2019.

For more information on the route and the history behind it, click here.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.