Watch Fred Hubbell’s Concession speech

Kim Reynolds will remain Governor with 662,634 votes. After this concession speech from Fred Hubbell, Governor Reynolds was officially declared the winner.

Reynolds got 50.42 percent of the votes, while Hubbell trailed by over 3 percent at 47.41 percent. His total number is 623,105.

Watch: Kim Reynolds to remain in her seat as Iowa governor