Interactive radar: Showers and storms possible, isolated storms Friday

YOUR VOICE, YOUR VOTE Rep. Mommsen (R) vs. McClimon (D)

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Can’t see the stream?

This discussion is part of a series you can watch on WQAD.com.

Other candidates who have confirmed to appear are:

  • Tuesday, October 2: Iowa 91st District House- Rep. Gary Carlson (R) vs. Laura Liegois (D)
  • Tuesday, October 9: Iowa 94th District House- Rep. Gary Mohr (R) vs. Joan Marttila (D)
  • Thursday, October 11: Illinois 72nd House- Rep. Mike Halpin (D) vs. Glen Evans, Sr. (R)
  • Monday, October 15: Illinois 36th Senate- Sen. Neil Anderson (R) vs. Gregg Johnson (D)
  • Wednesday, October 17: Illinois 25 House- Joan Padilla (D) vs. Rep. Tony McCombie (R)
  • Thursday, October 18: Iowa 47th Senate: Marie Gleason (D)
  • Tuesday, October 23: Iowa 49th Senate: Patti Robinson (D)
  • Wednesday, October 24: Iowa 92nd House: Rep. Ross Paustian (R) vs. Jean Simpson (D)
  • Tuesday, October 30: Iowa 97th House: Rep. Norlin Mommsen (R) vs. Tim McClimon (D)
  • Thursday, November 1: Iowa 47th Senate: Sen. Roby Smith (R)

The interviews will be posted on WQAD.com so voters can watch the discussions any time before the November 6th election.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.