District Track in Iowa, 1A Sectional Track, Joe Wieskamp accepts Gatorade POY Award

Track Athletes in Iowa run in District Meets to qualify for State.  North Scott hosting the 4A meet. Pleasant Valley wins the girls team title, Bettendorf wins on the boys side.

1A Sectional Track, Alleman takes the team title.  Rebecca Waite from Milledgeville anchors their 4 by 100 and wins the 100.  Karlie hay takes the 3200 and Danielle Taets from Orion wins the 100 hurdles.

Joe Wieskamp wins his second straight Gatorade POY Award.