All the lawmakers we know who were on the train that hit a truck

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

(CNN) — A train carrying members of Congress to their legislative retreat in West Virginia hit a truck Wednesday, multiple sources told CNN.

Related: GOP lawmakers were aboard train involved in deadly crash with garbage truck 

Separately, a congressman on the train told CNN most of the staff and members on the train are OK.

Here’s a look at everyone who was on the train (list of members will be updated):

House Speaker Paul Ryan

Rep. French Hilll, R-Arkansas

Rep. Devin Nunes, R-California

Rep. John Moolenaar‏, R-Michigan

Rep. Rick Allen, R-Georgia

Rep. Susan Brooks, R-Indiana

Rep. Ron Estes, R-Kansas

Rep. Steve Womack‏, R-Arkansas

Sen. Mike Rounds, R-South Dakota

Rep. Keith Rothfus, R-Pennsylvania

Rep. Alex Mooney, R-West Virginia

Rep. Martha McSally, R-Arizona

Rep. Don Bacon, R-Nebraska

Rep. Pete Sessions, R-Texas

Sen. Pat Roberts, R-Kansas

Rep. Steve Daines, R-Montana ‏

Rep. Drew Ferguson, R-Georgia

Sen. James Lankford, R-Oklahoma

Rep. Carlos Curbelo, R-Florida

Rep. Mark Walker, R-North Carolina

Rep. Vicky Hartzler, R-Missouri

Rep. Roger Marshall, R-Kansas

Sen. Bill Cassidy, R-Louisiana

Rep. Ed Royce, R-California

Rep. Jeff Fortenberry, R-Nebraska

Rep. Bradley Byrne, R-Alabama

Rep. Greg Walden, R-Oregon

Sen. Jeff Flake, R-Arizona

Sen. Joni Ernst, R-Iowa

Rep. Tom Cole, R-Oklahoma

Rep. Michael Burgess, R-Texas

Rep. Chuck Fleischmann, R-Tennessee

Rep. Jason Lewis, R-Minnesota

Sen. Cory Gardner, R-Colorado

Sen. Thom Tillis, R-North Carolina

Sen. Todd Young, R-Indiana

Sen. Rob Portman, R-Ohio

Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers, R-Washington

Rep. Karen Handel, R-Georgia

Rep. Larry Bucshon, R-Indiana

Rep. Louie Gohmert, R-Texas

Rep. Randy Hultgren, R-Illinois

Rep. Barry Loudermilk, R-Georgia

Rep. Hal Rogers, R-Kentucky

Rep. Jeff Denham, R-California

Rep. Brian Babin, R-Texas

Rep. Tim Walberg, R-Michigan

Rep. Sean Duffy, R-Wisconsin

Rep. Mike Bost, R-Illinois

Sen. Ted Cruz, R-Texas

Rep. Bill Flores, R-Texas

Rep. Dan Donovan, R-New York

Rep. John Faso, R-New York

Rep. Gary Palmer, R-Alabama

Rep. Steve King, R-Iowa

Rep. Kevin Cramer, R-North Dakota

Rep. Bob Lotta, R-Ohio

Rep. Ted Yoho, R-Florida

Rep. Andy Barr, R-Kentucky

Rep. Rick Crawford, R-Arkansas

Rep. Joe Wilson, R-South Carolina

Rep. Glenn Grothman, R-Wisconsin

Rep. John Katko, R-New York

Rep. Tom MacArthur, R-New Jersey

Rep. Lee Zeldin, R-New York

Rep. Phil Roe, R-Tennessee

Rep. Dana Rohrabacher, R-California

Rep. Scott Tipton, R-Colorado

Rep. Gus Bilirakis, R-Florida

Rep. Bruce Westerman, R-Arkansas

Rep. David Valadao, R-California

Rep. Bill Huizenga, R-Michigan

Rep. Austin Scott, R-Georgia

Rep. Thomas Massie, R-Kentucky

Rep. Raul Labrador, R-Idaho

Rep. Richard Hudson, R-North Carolina

Rep. Virginia Foxx, R-North Carolina

Rep. Steve Knight, R-California

Rep. Leonard Lance, R-New Jersey

Rep. Bruce Poliquin, R-Maine

Rep. Tom Emmer, R-Minnesota

Rep. Erik Paulsen, R-Minnesota

Rep. Mike Bishop, R-Michigan

Rep. Mimi Walters, R-California

Rep. Robert Anderholt, R-Alabama

Rep. Patrick McHenry, R-North Carolina

Rep. Mike McCaul, R-Texas

Rep. John Carter, R-Texas

Rep. Tom Rice, R-South Carolina

Rep. Jim Jordan, R-Ohio

Rep. Scott Perry, R-Pennsylvania

Rep. Buddy Carter, R-Georgia

Rep. Ted Budd, R-North Carolina

Rep. Mike Coffman, R-Colorado

Rep. Gregg Harper, R-Mississippi

Rep. David Kustoff, R-Tennessee

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.