Click here to track storms

LaFountaine, Jacobs earn Don Morris Award

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Rock Island standout Alek Jacobs and United Township's  Brittni LaFountaine are the 2017 Don Morris Award winners.