Dylan Frittelli wins 2019 John Deere Classic

NCAA Final Four is set

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

(AP) — The Final Four in men’s college basketball is now set.  North Carolina, Syracuse, Oklahoma and Villanova will be battling for the NCAA Division 1 Men’s Basketball Championship.

The first games are Saturday night, with Oklahoma playing Villanova, followed by North Carolina playing Syracuse.

Syracuse is the 1st #10 seed to ever advance to the Final Four, and it is North Carolina’s 19th Final Four.

Click here to see the updated bracket.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.