Where to vote in Louisa County, Iowa

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Information about updated polling locations for the 2012 primary and general elections.

Columbus Junction American Legion Grandview – Port Louisa (includes Grandview & Letts) L & M High School

Morning Sun – Marshall (includes town of Morning Sun) Morning Sun Community Center

Southeast Louisa (includes towns of Wapello & Oakville) Briggs Civic Center

West Louisa (includes towns of Columbus City, Fredonia & Cotter) Columbus City Masonic Lodge

Check out the updated Louisa County precincts map at this link:  

Updated Louisa County Precincts Map