Follow the Good Morning Quad Cities 2018 Road Trip here

Rocks honor top Student Athletes

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Trey Sigel and Krystin Plohr were named the 2014 winners of the James O'Melia Athletic Award.