Reasons for Bettendorf Success take center stage

13 student athletes at Bettendorf High School signed letters of intent to continue their careers in college.  So far this school year 22 Bulldogs have signed for the next level.

McKay Mattheson- Soccer- (Central Michigan)
Julianne Trizzino- Soccer- (University of Northern Iowa)
Alex Pohlmann- Golf (UNI)
Tyler Henson- Track/CC (Maryville University St. Louis)
Wade Webster- Football (Montana State)
Tristan O’Brien- Football (St. Ambrose)
Zach Moffit- Football (St. Ambrose)
Raekwon Jefferson – Football (Iowa Central CC)
Kyle Smith - Football (Wartburg)
Bailey Hocker-Softball ( Southeast CC)
Abby Michaelis-Softball  (Muscatine CC)
Ally Lewis-Softball  (Muscatine CC)
Kyle Buhman-Basketball  (Blackhawk)


Filed in: Sports

Suggest a correction

1 Comment

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,422 other followers