Check out high school football finals here

Iowa State’s Ejim, Kane Honored

A pair of Iowa State Cyclones earned honors from the Big 12 Conference. Melvin Ejim was named the Player of the Year. DeAndre Kane was named Top Newcomer of the Year.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,067 other followers