Where to vote in Henry County, Iowa

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.
vote generic

Information about updated polling locations for the 2012 primary and general elections.

NORTHWEST PRECINCT (Wayland City Hall) includes – Jefferson Township; Wayne Township residents living west of James Ave; Cities of Wayland, Coppock and Olds.

NORTHEAST PRECINCT (Winfield City Hall) includes – Scott Township and Canaan Township; Wayne Township residents living east of James Ave; Cities of Winfield and Mt Union.

CENTRAL PRECINCT (Wrestling Room at Cottrell Gym) includes– Trenton Township, Tippecanoe Township and Marion Township, Center Township; Cities of Rome and Westwood.

PRECINCT 4 (Cottrell Gym) includes– Mt Pleasant Ward I

PRECINCT 5 (Cottrell Gym) includes – Mt Pleasant Ward II

PRECINCT 6 (Cottrell Gym) includes –Mt Pleasant Ward III

PRECINCT 7(Cottrell Gym) includes – Mt Pleasant Ward IV

SOUTHWEST Precinct (Salem City Hall) includes – Salem Township, Jackson Township; Cities of Salem and Hillsboro.

SOUTHEAST Precinct (New London Community Center) includes – New London Township, Baltimore Township; City of New London.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,430 other followers