Where to vote in Des Moines County, Iowa

vote generic

Information about updated polling locations for the 2012 primary and general elections.

More info – click here.

Burlington 1T / Tama Twp Concordia Lutheran Church 2901 Cliff Road, Burlington

Burlington 2 Autumn Heights 2830 Winegard Dr., Burlington

Burlington 3 Oak Street Baptist Church 1303 Oak St., Burlington

Burlington 4 Trinity Lutheran Church 115 S. Central Ave., Burlington

Burlington 5 Notre Dame School 702 S Roosevelt Ave., Burlington

Burlington 6 Pro Plumbing (Salter Bldg) 705 Maple St., Burlington

Burlington 7 St Luke United Church of Christ 1403 South St., Burlington

Burlington 8C / Concordia Twp Bethany Lutheran Church 2515 Madison Ave., Burlington

Burlington 9 Messiah Lutheran Church 2411 West Ave., Burlington

Danville / Danville Twp (DM) Danville Community Building 104 W Shepherd St., Danville

Flint River Twp /Middletown (FM) Conservation Office 13700 Washington Rd, West Burlington

Huron Twp / Jackson Twp /Benton Twp (HJ) – Two Rivers Office Building 5601 – 205th St. (Kingston)

Mediapolis / Yellow Spring Twp/ Franklin Twp (MY) – Mediapolis City Hall 510 Main Street, Mediapolis

Pleasant Grove Twp / Washington Twp (PW) – Yarmouth Fire Station 20454 Eastern Ave, Yarmouth

Union Twp (UN) Church of Christ of Burlington 2120 S Roosevelt Ave, Burlington

West Burlington (WB) St Mary’s Parish Center 520 W Mt Pleasant St, West Burlington


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,493 other followers